Home  ::  Log In  ::  Search :: 
EVENTS
Classroom-Based Programs
Conferences and Workshops
Instructor-Guided Online Courses
Live Webinars

PRODUCTS
Designations and Certificates
Magazine and Newsletter Subscriptions
Market and Research Data
Publications and Guides
Self-Study Web-Based Courses
Webinar Recordings and Packages

School of Mortgage Banking I: July 2020: Online
Member Price: $1,600.00
Nonmember Price: $2,400.00
Product Code: E2201814N/REGIS
Date Held:
July 7-30, 2020





 Before 5/25/2020StandardAfter 5/25/2020
Member$1,600.00$1,800.00$1,800.00
Non-Member$2,400.00$2,700.00$2,700.00


Description of Product
Date Held:
July 7-30 
 
Description:
Due to an upcoming major technology transition by MBA, we are currently not accepting online registrations for this class. To be added to the registration list and secure your spot, please contact Amanda Straub at astraub@mba.org . We'll follow up in early July with students who have secured their spot regarding next steps for registration.

Location

Online

Course Schedule:

The webinars take place on Monday - Friday for four consecutive weeks (except week 1 which runs Tuesday - Friday, week 2 runs Monday - Friday & weeks 3 and 4 which run Monday - Thursday). Webinars begin Tuesday, July 7 and ending on Thursday, July 30. The webinars begin at 2:30 pm ET each day and may vary in duration depending on the subject matter.

Week 1:

  • Tuesday, July 7- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Wednesday, July 8- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Thursday, July 9- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Friday, July 10- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET

Week 2:

  • Monday, July 13- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Tuesday, July 14- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Wednesday, July 15- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Thursday, July 16- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Friday, July 17- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET

Week 3:

  • Monday, July 20 - 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Tuesday, July 21- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Wednesday, July 22- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Thursday, July 23- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET

Week 4:

  • Monday, July 27- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Tuesday, July 28 -2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Wednesday, July 29- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET
  • Thursday, July 30- 2:30 - 5:00 PM ET

Additional Information:

For additional information, including course agenda, please click here.

Please note:

Students who are not working toward AMP designations do not need complete SOMB I to enroll in this comprehensive course. Only students who intend to acquire their AMP designation need to first complete SOMB I and pass the exam.

MBA Diversity and Inclusion scholarship opportunities are available for this offering. Click HERE for more information.

 
 
Product Category:
Classroom-Based Programs 
 
Contact Info:

For registration information, call (800)-793-6222 or email education@mba.org

 
 
Contact E-mail:
education@mba.org 
 
Product:
E2201814N/REGIS 
 
Title:
School of Mortgage Banking I: July 2020: Online 
 
You may also be interested in these products...
Qty:


   Terms of Use & Privacy Statement

Copyright © 2020 Mortgage Bankers Association.  All rights reserved.